

Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero Governor

> Joshua F. Tenorio Lieutenant Governor

Commission Members

Arlene P. Bordallo Chairperson

Earl J. Garrido
Commissioner

Joseph F. Artero-Cameron Commissioner

Fabrienne Cruz Respicio Commissioner

> Jeremy J. Rojas Commissioner

Joseph B. Cruz Jr. Acting Administrative Director

Rev. 04/1/2025

<u>Kumision Inangokkon Tano' CHamoru</u> (CHamoru Land Trust Commission)

Phone: 671-300-3296 Fax: 671-300-3319

P.O. Box 2950 Hagåtña, Guåhan 96932

CHamoru Land Trust Commission Special Board Meeting Friday, June 06, 2025 at 1:00PM

CHamoru Land Trust Conference Room, 590 S. Marine Corp Drive ITC Building, Suite 223, 2nd Floor Tamuning, Guam. Public Comments may be made at cltc.admin@cltc.guam.gov To view the meeting virtually, log on to GovGuam Live-YouTube or Google Meet joining info Video call link:

https://meet.google.com/cqn-faxc-yvv

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order Certification of a Quorum Present
- II. Certification Public Notice Requirements
 A.Guam Daily Post (May 30, 2025 and June 04, 2025)
 B.Guam Public Notice Website (https://notices.guam.gov)
- III. Old Business
 A. FY25 Appropriation of Nine Million Dollars (\$9,000,000)
- IV. Next Meeting Thursday, June 19, 2025 at 1:00 PM CLTC Conference Room, Suite 223, 2nd Floor ITC Building Tamuning, Guam 96913
- V. Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals requiring special accommodations or services should contact Dexter Tan (671) 300-3296 ext. 217 or Charlene Mayo (671) 300-3298 ext. 202. Email: dexter.tan@cltc.guam.gov / charlene.mayo@cltc.guam.gov