

Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero Governor

> Joshua F. Tenorio Lieutenant Governor

**Commission Members** 

Arlene P. Bordallo Chairperson

Earl J. Garrido Commissioner

Joseph F. Artero-Cameron Commissioner

Fabrienne Cruz Respicio Commissioner

> Jeremy J. Rojas Commissioner

Joseph B. Cruz Jr. Acting Administrative Director

Rev. 04/1/2025

## Kumision Inangokkon Tano' CHamoru (CHamoru Land Trust Commission)

P.O. Box 2950 Hagåtña, Guåhan 96932

Phone: 671-300-3296 Fax: 671-300-3319

## **CHamoru Land Trust Commission Regular Board Meeting** Thursday, June 19, 2025 at 1:00PM

CHamoru Land Trust Conference Room, 590 S. Marine Corp Drive ITC Building, Suite 223, 2nd Floor Tamuning, Guam. Public Comments may be made at cltc.admin@cltc.guam.gov To view the meeting virtually, log on to GovGuam Live-YouTube or Google Meeting link: https://meet.google.com/pxi-ccin-nkz

## **AGENDA**

- L Call to Order – Certification of Quorum Present
- II. **Certification** – Public Notice Requirements
  - A. Guam Daily Post (June 12, 2025 and June 17, 2025)
  - B. Guam Public Notice Website (https://notices.guam.gov)
- Approval of Minutes: May 08, 2025 (Regular Board Meeting) III. May 22, 2025 (Regular Board Meeting)
- IV. **Administrative Director's Report**
- V. **Old Business** 
  - A. GPA (Guam Power Authority)
  - B. Constituent Matters
    - 1. Jose Castro Munoz
    - 2. Bryan Ross Evangelista Mendiola
    - 3. Teresita B. Taitingfong
  - C. Lot 10122-15 Dededo
- VI. New Business
  - A. Board Meeting Time Limit
  - B. Constituent Matters
    - Carmen Artero Kasperbauer
    - 2. Karen Kasperbauer Perez
    - Nannette Marie Palomo
  - C.Termination of Application
    - 1. Mary Joy Rosales
    - 2. Felipe Chargualaf Santiago
    - 3. Jesus Mendiola Eustaquio
    - 4. Francisco Manalo Cabrera
    - 5. Anthony Attao Benavente
    - 6. Frank Taitano Mafnas
    - 8. Jose Guerrero Salas
    - 7. Lesia Fukuda Champaco
- 9. Vincent Paul Naputi
- 10. Nadine Pangelinan Blas
- 11. Roby Jean Quintanilla
- 12. Joe Blas Baleto
- 13. Frankie Jr. Baza
- 14. Shirley Aflleje Camacho
- 15. Merlie A. Dait
- D.Bill No. 6-38 (COR) An act to transfer Lot 10063-REM-PTN-1, Municipality to Dededo to Special Olympics Guam
- E.Bill No. 41-38 (COR) An act to add a new section to §80105 of Chapter 80, Title 21 Guam Code Annotated relative to the transferring of Lots 7100, 7102, 7103, and 7146 in Janom, Municipality of Yigo, to the Guam Ancestral Land Use Commission
- F. Bill No. 51-38 (COR) An act to amend Section 2 of Public Law 34-61, relative to transferring the Title of Ownership of Lot No. 7054-1, municipality of Yigo, from the Chamorro Land Trust commission to the Guam Police Department.

- G. Bill No. 73-38 (COR) An act to authorize the transfer of the Title of Ownership and Administrative Jurisdiction of Lot 15, Block F, Tract 9 in Barrigada Heights from the Chamorro Land Trust Commission to the Guam Police Department for the Development of a Public Safety Emergency Communication Center.
- H.Bill No. 135-38 (COR) An act to amend the Chamorro Land Trust Lease Agreement with the Guam International Country Club, Incorporated.
- I. Bill No. 147-38 (COR) An act to authorize an interagency loan from the Chamorro Land Trust Commission to the Guam Memorial Hospital Authority in the amount of Nine Million Dollars (\$9,000,000) for urgent facility and supply needs, and to establish the terms and conditions of such loan.

## VII. Public Comment(s)

- VIII. **Next Meeting** Thursday, July 17, 2025 at 1:00 PM, CLTC Conference Room, Suite 223, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, ITC Building, Tamuning, Guam 96913
- IX. Adjournment